top of page

Florence And The Machine - Lungs (2009) [24 Bit FLAC] 13 Dorefab







. FLAC (track) 32-bit/96 kHz. Fireflys: Florence + the Machine: Lungs (2009) [24 bit FLAC] Vinyl, 9 years, Music, 13 . Category:2009 albums Category:Florence and the Machine albumsLife is never perfect and I am no different. My heart is heavy as I struggle to continue. You will hear me singing later, I know that. But the pain is too great and I can’t bring myself to sing it tonight. I am not a perfect person, but I hope that you can see the perfect person in me because that is who I was and who I will always be. I will always be your mother, I promise. I was not perfect, I made mistakes. I hurt and I hurt people. I have made promises and I have broken promises. You know the story about the broken golden rule. That is my story. I can only hope that you know that is what I am. But tonight, we have our story. This is the story of my life. It is a story of love. This is a story of my journey. It is the story of me, the mother, who loves you more than anything. It is a story of all the mother’s I have met throughout the years. It is the story of my joy. It is the story of my heart. It is the story of your story. I want to close with one last thing. If you find this because someone asked you to read it or you somehow stumbled upon this post. My greatest hope is that you love me. If you do love me, you are a part of me. My heart beats for you. I am part of you. I carry you in my heart. It is a mother’s love. It is the love I have had for you since I first held you. If you find this because someone asked you to read it or you somehow stumbled upon this post. My greatest hope is that you love me. Florence Plunkett Greer Miller, 1920-2010, mother of Daniel (My son) April 9th, 2010. I remember a story you used to tell a lot. It was about this girl who met this boy. She was a beautiful girl and he was a handsome boy. They liked each other and when the girl’s parents were driving them to ac619d1d87


Related links:

8 views0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page